More events may be added from time to time.

Diary by year:

2017
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 14 January Indoor croquet - EACF GC Inter-counties GC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 15 January Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 11 February Indoor croquet - Progressive Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 12 February Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 11 March (2pm) EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    Ashwell Village Hall
nr Baldock
Sat 18 - Sun 19 March Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 22 April AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Colchester
Sat 3 June East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sat 24 June GC Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sat 22 - Sun 23 July The Eastern Championship AC tba Colchester
Sun 10 September GC Handicap League Semi-final (N+W) GC Tracy Martin Wrest Park
Sun 10 September GC Handicap League Semi-final (C+E) GC Tracy Martin Letchworth
Sun 1 October AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sun 1 October GC Handicap League Final GC Tracy Martin Newport
Sat 14 October GC Level Play League Final GC John Noble Ipswich
Sat 14 Oct Indoor croquet - EACF AC Inter-counties AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 15 Oct Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 9 Dec Indoor croquet - Alternate Shot Doubles* AC Cliff Jones Soham
Sun 10 Dec Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Cliff Jones Soham
2018
Sat 13 Jan Indoor croquet - EACF GC Inter-counties* GC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sun 14 Jan Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Terrey Sparks Soham
Sat 10 Feb Indoor croquet - Progressive Doubles* AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sun 11 Feb Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Duncan Hector Soham
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles* AC Cliff Jones Soham
Sun 22 Apr AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sat 2 June East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Terrey Sparks Hunstanton
Sat 14 July GC Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Colchester
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jul The Eastern Championship AC tba Colchester
Sat 30 October AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

* format provisional

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region