Inter-Counties results
by year:

AC Association Croquet

The AC Inter-Counties Championship is a national team competition sponsored by the Croquet Association.
Counties from the EACF region that participate in it are shown below in bold red.

Details of the draw can be found on the CA website.

County results table not available for 2018.

County results table not available for 2018.

Bedfordshire: Unable to raise a team in 2017
Essex: Michael Heap (C), Andrew Dutton, Jonathan Hills, Debbie Lines, Nick Steiner, Rich Waterman
Hertfordshire: Simon Hathrell (C), William Gee, Duncan Hector, Nick Mounfield, Richard M Smith
Suffolk: Philip Eardley (C), Mick Belcham, Chris Farthing, John Hobbs, Martin Leach, Simon Mew, Anthony Miller, Lewis Palmer