GC Golf Croquet

The Golf Croquet League was inaugurated in 2004.


Click on image for an enlargement

The EACF Golf Croquet League Trophy

Year Northern Southern EACF play-off
2004 Bury St. Edmunds Burnham-on-Crouch Bury St. Edmunds
2005 Downham Market Leighton Linslade Leighton Linslade
  North East West Central  
2006 Downham Market Chelmsford Letchworth Bury St. Edmunds Chelmsford
2007 Downham Market Enfield Watford Sudbury Watford
2008 Hunstanton 'A' Purleigh Letchworth Colchester Letchworth
2009 Hunstanton 'A' Enfield Stony Stratford Bury St. Edmunds (W) Enfield
2010 Hunstanton 'Blue' Enfield (E) Stony Stratford Newport 'Oaks' Stony Stratford
2011 Hunstanton 'Blue' Enfield (E) Leighton Linslade 'B' Bury St. Edmunds (E) Enfield (E)
2012 Norwich Enfield Watford Unity (Sudbury) Enfield
2013 Ipswich Enfield (E) Watford Enfield (W) Ipswich
2014 Hunstanton Maldon Pavilion Watford Letchworth Blues Hunstanton
2015 Hunstanton Southchurch Watford Enfield (E) Colchester
2016 Ipswich Southchurch Stony Stratford Letchworth Reds Stony Stratford
2017 Ipswich Enfield (E) Stony Stratford Enfield (S) Stony Stratford