Club Secretary Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Harry Bruford 01263 588122 hbruford#aol.com
Bury St. Edmunds Chris Howell 01284 787728 cmhowell#waitrose.com
Bygrave Peter Whiting 01462 490982 plwhiting26#hotmail.com
Chelmsford Tony Frewin 01245 443398 t_frewin#hotmail.com
Colchester Jane Collier 01206 577005 jane.collier1#btinternet.com
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Marian Cuckson 07982 259789 marian7447#hotmail.co.uk
Hethersett Peter Hoult 01603 811337 hethersett#aol.com
Histon & Impington Duncan Fulton 01223 233940 duncanjrfulton#gmail.com
Hunstanton Noel Gill 01485 779109 secretary#hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Martin French 07718 630804 martin.french#btinternet.com
Leighton Linslade Roger Stroud 01582 873793 rogerstroud302#hotmail.com
Letchworth Colin R. Gregory 01707 330835 crg5907#waitrose.com
Maldon Jean Healey 01621 843643 jeanahealey#sky.com
Meldreth Peter Jackson 01763 248342 jacksonpope#tiscali.co.uk
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Bernard Yallop 01799 584262 bdyallop#gmail.com
Northampton Jayne Stevens 01234 712820 djf.stevens#btinternet.com
Norwich Hazel Medler 01603 418257 norwichcroquetclub#talktalk.net
Peterborough Paul Hetherington 01733 708579 paulhether65#btinternet.com
Purleigh Brian Oliver 01621 828433 boassocs#aol.com
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls#waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Roy Healey 01905 566345 roy.healey#btinternet.com
Thorpeness Colin Hart 01728 663516 colinhart101#btinternet.com
Unity Colin Whyles 01787 374516 unity.croquet#gmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) André Machell 07954 142173 secretary#watfordcroquet.org.uk
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers#talk21.com