Club AC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Barry Pilgrim 01263 715878 bandgpilgrim#btinternet.com
Bury St. Edmunds John Robinette 01284 760738 jerobinette#mac.com
Bygrave Peter Whiting 01462 490982 plwhiting26#hotmail.com
Chelmsford Tony Frewin 01245 443398 t_frewin#hotmail.com
Colchester Georgeen Hemming 01206572712 georgeen#colinhemming.com
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield David Frost 020 8805 2864 dgfrost#tiscali.co.uk
Hethersett & Melton Peter Hoult 01603 811337 hethersett#aol.com
Histon & Impington Duncan Fulton 01223 233940 duncanjrfulton#gmail.com
Hunstanton Bryan Saddington 01353 664759 bryansadd#virginmedia.com
Ipswich Martin French 07718 630804 martin.french#btinternet.com
Leighton Linslade Roger Stroud 01582 873793 rogerstroud302#hotmail.com
Letchworth Keith Rhodes 01462 678911 keithrhodes#btinternet.com
Maldon Jean Healey 01621 843643 jeanahealey#sky.com
Meldreth Peter Jackson 01763 248342 jacksonpope#tiscali.co.uk
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Chris Van Essen 01763 261362 chris#vanessen.co.uk
Northampton Mike Hills 01604 467780 mikehhills#ntlworld.com
Norwich Jeremy Kitchener 01603 610708 q6#ntlworld.com
Peterborough Adrian Kirby 01733 260636 apkirby9#gmail.com
Purleigh Brian Oliver 01621 828433 boassocs#aol.com
Southchurch Sylvia Nicholls 01702 525106 snicholls#waitrose.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Roy Healey 01905 566345 roy.healey#btinternet.com
Thorpeness Colin Hart 01728 663516 colinhart101#btinternet.com
Unity (Sudbury) Mrs C E Mallett   carole#j-m-c.co.uk
Watford (Cassiobury) Simon Hathrell 01923 241582 simon#hathrell.com
Wrest Park Tim Brewer 01525 718550 the_brewers#talk21.com

If if no specific AC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.