Club GC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Harry Bruford 01263 588122 hbruford#aol.com
Bury St. Edmunds Jan Oldfield 01284 761596 jan.o#btinternet.com
Bygrave Peter Whiting 01462 490982 plwhiting26#hotmail.com
Chelmsford John Skuse 01245 224059 johnskuse#waitrose.com
Colchester Mrs. Ann Brookes 01206 501895 brookestkad#ntlworld.com
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Brian Dawes 020 8366 6005 gooner48#blueyonder.co.uk
Histon & Impington Duncan Fulton 01223 233940 duncanjrfulton#gmail.com
Hunstanton Noel Gill 01485 779109 secretary#hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Celia Pearce 01473 721336 celiapearce#hotmail.co.uk
Leighton Linslade John Cundell 01525 374620 john.cundell#btinternet.com
Letchworth Tracy Martin 01462 734350 tracym#tracymartin88.plus.com
Maldon Chris Joslin 01621 788578 chrisandjilljoslin#gmail.com
Meldreth Peter Jackson 01763 248342 jacksonpope#john-lewis.com
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Tim Ham   timothy.ham#outlook.com
Northampton Marilyn Robinson 01604 710486 maz12008#hotmail.co.uk
Norwich Hazel Medler 01603 418257 hazelmedler#btinternet.com
Peterborough Paul Hetherington 01733 708579 paulhether65#outlook.com
Purleigh Brian Oliver 01621 828433 boassocs#aol.com
Southchurch Tony Butcher 01702 523446 tonyb1954#aol.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Roy Healey 01908 566345 roy.healey#btinternet.com
Thorpeness Colin Hart 01728 663516 colinhart101#btinternet.com
Unity Colin Crawford   cherryandcolin#hotmail.com
Watford (Cassiobury) Roger Nicholls 01923 236068 roger.b.nicholls#btinternet.com
Wrest Park Richard Keighley 01296 681235 thekeighleys5#gmail.com

If if no specific GC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.