Club GC Contact Phone Email (click/enter to compose)
Bodham Harry Bruford 01263 588122 hbruford#aol.com
Bury St. Edmunds Jan Oldfield 01284 761596 jan.o#btinternet.com
Bygrave Peter Whiting 01462 490982 plwhiting26#hotmail.com
Chelmsford John Skuse 01245 224059 johnskuse#waitrose.com
Colchester Mrs. Ann Brookes 01206 501895 brookestkad#ntlworld.com
Downham Market Jonathan Toye 01366 382280 jonathantoye#hotmail.com
Dunstable Ronnie Richardson 01525 220600 ronnie#richardson3703.plus.com
Enfield Des Taylor 07831 123650 destaylor01#gmail.com
Hethersett & Melton Peter Hoult 01603 811337 hethersett#aol.com
Histon & Impington Duncan Fulton 01223 233940 duncanjrfulton#gmail.com
Hunstanton Terrey Sparks 01485 534782 secretary#hunstantoncroquetclub.co.uk
Ipswich Martin French 07718 630804 martin.french#btinternet.com
Leighton Linslade John Cundell 01525 374620 john.cundell#btinternet.com
Letchworth Tracy Martin 01462 637095 tracym#tracymartin88.plus.com
Maldon Chris Joslin 01621 788578 chrisandjilljoslin#gmail.com
Meldreth Peter Jackson 01763 248342 jacksonpope#tiscali.co.uk
midSUFFOLK Barrie James 01359 271320 barriej.99#gmail.com
Newport Ernie Turkington 01223 890041 teeurn#btinternet.com
Northampton Marilyn Robinson 01604 710486 maz12008#hotmail.co.uk
Norwich Hazel Medler 01603 418257 hazelmedler#btinternet.com
Peterborough Paul Hetherington 01733 708579 paulhether65#btinternet.com
Purleigh Brian Oliver 01621 828433 boassocs#aol.com
Southchurch Tony Butcher 01702 523446 tonyb1954#aol.com
St. Albans Heather Bennett 01727 822252 heather.bennett130#btinternet.com
Stony Stratford Rex Gower 01908 315068 rex.gower#virgin.net
Thorpeness Colin Hart 01728 663516 colinhart101#btinternet.com
Unity (Sudbury) Geoffrey Willcocks 01449 740262  
Watford (Cassiobury) Roger Nicholls 01923 236068 roger.b.nicholls#btinternet.com
Wrest Park Keith Palmer 01525 860724 eileenpalmer62#btinternet.com

If if no specific GC contact is designated by the club then the club secretary's contact details are shown instead and the secretary's name is shown in italics.