More events may be added from time to time.

Diary by year:

2019
Date Event Type Manager Venue
Sat 19 Jan Indoor croquet - Alternate Shot Doubles AC Colin Hemming Soham
Sun 20 Jan Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC David Maugham Soham
Sat 16 Feb Indoor croquet - Progressive Doubles AC tba* Soham
Sun 17 Feb Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC tba* Soham
Sat 16 Mar Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC tba* Soham
Sun 17 Mar Indoor croquet - Speed Doubles AC tba* Soham
Sun 31 March (2pm)
(NB: revised date)
EACF Annual General Meeting
All members of affiliated clubs are welcome.
    Newport
Sat 27 April AC Club Champions Tournament AC Terrey Sparks Colchester
Sat 1 June East Anglian Counties Tournament
for the Ken Wheeler Shield
GC Terrey Sparks Wrest Park
Sat 6 July GC Club Champions Tournament GC Terrey Sparks Watford
Sun 8 September GC Handicap League Semi-final (C+W)
GC Handicap League Semi-final (N+E)
GC Geoff Johnson
Terrey Sparks
Watford
Ipswich
Sat 21 September AC Leagues Play-off AC Terrey Sparks Newport
Sun 22 September GC Handicap League Final GC Geoff Johnson Newport
Sat 5 October GC B-Level League Final GC Geoff Johnson Newport
Sun 6 October GC Open League Final GC Geoff Johnson Newport
  Key: AC Association Croquet
  GC Golf Croquet

* Soham 2018-19 winter management will be shared between Terrey Sparks, Cliff Jones, Duncan Hector and Colin Hemming

See also:

CA-recognised Open Tournaments in the East Anglian region